Mr. J. Granger Anderson III
Energy XXI
1021 Main St. Suite 2626
Houston, TX 77002 
Ph: 713-351-3034
Fax: 713-351-3334
E-Mail: ganderson@energyxxi.com

Asst: Taylor Morrell, 713-351-3174
Asst Email: tmorrell@energyxxi.com

 

Mr. Frank Barber
ANKOR Energy LLC
1615 Poydras St. Suite 1100
New Orleans, LA 70112
Ph:  504-596-3737
Fax:  504-596-3250
Email: fbarber@ankorenergy.com

Asst: Debbi Cocran, 504-596-3743
Asst Email:
dcocran@ankorenergy.com

 

Mr. Charles C. Barnes 
Calypso Exploration, LLC
808 Travis Street, Suite 2300
Houston, TX 77002   
Ph:  713-228-7800 (Press 2)
Fax: 713-228-7801
E-Mail: cbarnes@calypsoexpl.com

Asst: Pam Ramsey, 713-228-7800 (Press 5)
Asst Email:
pramsey@stephenspro.com

 

Mr. Jim Bryan
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
1201 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Ph: 832-636-8831
Fax: 832-636-8059
E-Mail: jim.bryan@anadarko.com

Asst: Judy Singh, 832-636-3881

Asst Email: judy.singh@anadarko.com

 

Mr. John Burke
Juneau Exploration, L. P.
3700 Buffalo Speedway, Suite 925
Houston, TX  77098
Ph: 713-960-9494
Fax: 713-524-8197
E-Mail: jburke@juneauexploration.com

Asst: Trupti Patel, 713-877-1311

Asst Email: tpatel@juneauexploration.com

 

Mr. Scott Cornwell 
Venari Resources LLC
5847 San Felipe,

Suite 4675

Houston, TX 77057
Ph: 713-266-5474

Fax: 972-850-5303

E-Mail: scornwell@venari.net

Asst: Irene Reyes

Asst Email: ireye@venari.net

 

Mr. Jim Higgins 
ConocoPhillips Company 
P. O. Box 2197 
600 North Dairy Ashford – DU 3018 (77079) 
Houston, TX 77252-2197
Ph: 281-293-3139
Fax: 281-293-6171 
E-Mail: jim.m.higgins@conocophillips.com

Asst: Patricia Bean, 281-293-2370

Asst Email: patricia.a.bean@conocophillips.com

 

 

Mr. John Y. Christopher, Jr.
Hess Corporation  
1501 McKinney Street
Houston, TX 77010  
Ph: 713-496-5870
Fax: 713-609-5608
E-Mail:
jychristopher@hess.com    

Asst: Debi Kirk

Asst Email: dkirk@hess.com

 

 

Mr. Marty Tate
BHP Billiton Petroleum (Americas) Inc.
1360 Post Oak Blvd  
Houston, TX 77056 
Ph: 713-5524452
Fax: 713-961-8339
E-Mail: marty.tate@bhpbilliton.com

Asst: Gail Pannell

Asst Email: gail.pannell@bhpbilliton.com

  

 

Mr. Keith Couvillion
Chevron U.S.A. Inc. 
1500 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Ph: 832-854-3653
Fax: 832-854-2663
E-Mail: keithcouvillion@chevron.com

Asst: Pauline Wagner, 832-854-5336

Asst Email: marywagner@chevron.com

 

 

Ms. Lynne Hackedorn
Cobalt International Energy, Inc.
Cobalt Center
920 Memorial City Way, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77024
Ph: 713-579-9115
Fax: 713-579-9184
E-Mail: lynne.hackedorn@cobaltintl.com

Asst: Debbie Jackson, 713-579-9102

Asst Email: debbie.jackson@cobaltintl.com

 

 

Ms. Becky Harden
Apache Corporation
2000 W. Sam Houston Pkwy S., Suite 1000
Houston, TX  77042-3622
Ph: 713-296-6349
Fax:  713-296-7024
E-Mail:  becky.harden@apachecorp.com

Asst: Helen Mele, 713-296-6241

Asst Email: helen.mele@apachecorp.com

 

 

Mr. Leon Hirsch  
Woodside Energy (USA) Inc.
Sage Plaza
5151 San Felipe, Suite 1200 
Houston, TX 77056 
Ph: 713-401-0021 
Fax: 713-401-0088
E-Mail: leon.hirsch@woodsideenergy.com

Asst: Jan Green, 713-401-0012

Asst Email: jan.green@woodsideenergy.com

 

 

Mr. Charles G. Hughes 
Marubeni Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.
777 North Eldridge Pkwy, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77079
Ph: 832-379-6363
Fax: 832-379-6306
E-Mail: Charlie@MOGUS.com

Asst: Briana Campbell, 832-379-6322

Asst Email: Briana@mogus.com

 

 

Mr. Stephen Laperouse
Plains Exploration & Production Co.
717 Texas Street, Suite 2100
Houston, TX 77002
Ph: 713-579-6714
Fax: 713-579-6288
E-Mail: slaperouse@pxp.com

Asst: Mrs. Mar Towers, 713-579-6826

Asst Email: mtowers@pxp.com

 

 

Mr. E.J. Louviere
Stone Energy Corporation
625 East Kaliste Saloom Road
P.O. Box 52807 (70505)
Lafayette, LA  70508
Ph: 337-237-0410
Fax: 337-521-0296
E-Mail: louviereej@stoneenergy.com

Asst: Jean Coluzzi, 337-521-2156

Asst Email: coluzzilj@stoneenergy.com

 

 

Mr. Dan Mills
Noble Energy, Inc.
100 Glenborough
Suite 100
Houston, TX  77067
Ph: 281-874-6063
Fax: 281-876-6300
E-Mail: dsmills@nobleenergyinc.com

Asst: Rebekah McCaffrey, 281-876-6217

Asst Email: rmccaffrey@nobleenergyinc.com

 

 

Mr. Mike Koenig
Renaissance Offshore, LLC
920 Memorial City Way, suite 800
Houston, TX 77024
Ph: 832-333-7714
Fax: 832-333-7701
E-Mail: mkoenig@renaissanceoffshore.com

Asst: Gina Nguyen, 832-333-7712

Asst Email: gnguyen@renaissanceoffshore.com

 

 

Mr. Scott Ham
Shell Offshore Inc.
701 Poydras, Suite 2994
New Orleans, LA 70161
Ph: 504-728-7357
Fax: 504-728-0399
E-Mail: scott.ham@shell.com

Asst: Gayle Kacal, 281-554-3421

Asst Email: gayle.kacal@shell.com

 

 

Ms. Cheryl Saha
Petrobras America Inc.
10350 Richmond Ave., Suite 1400
Houston, TX  77042
Ph: 713-808-2883
Fax: 713-808-4143
E-Mail: csaha@petrobras.com

Asst: Lena Holt, 713-808-2885

Asst Email: lholt@petrobras.com

 

 

Mr. Kemper Howe
BP Exploration & Production Inc.
501 Westlake Park Blvd.
Houston, TX 77079 
Ph: 281-366-1278
Fax: 281-366-7569 
E-Mail: kemper.howe@bp.com  

Asst: Suzanne Larson, 281-504-9669

Asst Email: suzanne.larson@bp.com

 

 

Mr. Keith Howell
Statoil USA E&P Inc.
2103 CityWest Boulevard
Suite 800
Houston, TX  77042
Ph: 713-579-9988
Fax: 713-918-8290
E-Mail: khow@statoil.com

Asst: Katina Hightower

Asst Email: khig@statoil.com

 

 

Mr. Paul W. Watson
ExxonMobil Exploration Company
CORP-GP8-367
222 Benmar
Houston, TX 77060
Ph: 281-654-7369
Fax: 281-654-5501
E-Mail: paul.w.watson@exxonmobil.com

Asst: Barbara Sawaya, 281-654-5091

Asst Email: barbara.a.sawaya@exxonmobil.com

 

 

Mr. Ron Wilson
Walter Oil & Gas Corporation
1100 Louisiana, Suite 200
Houston, TX  77002-5299
Ph: 713-659-1221
Fax: 713-756-1177
E-Mail: rwilson@walteroil.com

Asst: Trista Finch, 713-659-1221

Asst Email: tfinch@walteroil.com

 

 

Mr. Tom E. Young
Deep Gulf Energy Companies
738 Highway 6 South, suite 350
Houston, TX  77079
Ph: 832-327-1325
Fax: 281-596-0939
E-Mail: tyoung@deepgulfenergy.com

Asst: Leslie Picone, 281-436-5215

Asst Email: lpicone@deepgulfenergy.com